2018 Church Council


Congratulation to the newly elected 2018 council member of oslc in Seaside

From left to right they include the following individuals: Jim Haugen; Pastor Curtis Zieske; Coral Cook; Brad Campbell, Treasurer; Dave Nelson; Sofie Burke, President; Stanley Gott; Cathy Peinhardt; Teresa Ford, Secretary; and Lorri Trucke.